Exhibition Scope

   1.National, Provincial and Municipal Pavilions:state key laboratories; scientific research institutes; national, provincial and municipal pavilions; chemical parks; port authorities etc.;

   2.Large Petrochemical Enterprise Achievement Exhibition:multinational enterprises and large-scale petrochemical enterprises showcase their major scientific research achievements and development achievements in safety and security filed in recent years;

    3.Production Safety:production process safety management technology and equipment; detection and protection system of toxic chemicals and fire disaster, gas-protection equipment of toxic chemicals, various types of sound and light early warning facilities and safety signs;

  4.Warehousing Logistics:Online monitoring technology and equipment for chemicalstorage; information systems of chemical storage and transportation process; security assurance technologies, equipment, internet of things, and software and solutions for chemicals transportation logistics and transportation; transportation machines and vehicles of hazardous chemicals ; logistics service providers for water, land, air and rail transportation of hazardous chemicals;

   5.Intelligence:intelligent equipment and inspection systems; intelligent safety monitoring systems for hazardous chemicals; industrial robots, unmanned aerial vehicles and other technology and equipment enhancing chemical safety and intelligent security level;

  6.Emergency Rescue:Mobile emergency management systems; emergency simulation systems; video conferencing systems; search and emergency rescue medical equipment; foam fire-fighting facilities; emergency fire engines; portable emergency fire equipment, small mobile emergency command systems etc.;

   7.Urban Security:Anti-terrorism; fire-fighting; precursor chemicals regulatory and monitoring systems; chemical weapons monitoring systems and other technology and equipment.

Return to top

参展范围

   1.国家及省市展团:国家重点实验室、科研院所、国家展团、省市展团、化工园区及港口等;

   2.大型石化企业成就展:跨国企业、大型石油化工企业展示近年来安全安保领域获得重大科研成果及发展成就等;

   3.生产安全:生产过程安全管理技术及装备、有毒化学品及火灾等检测保护系统,有毒化学品防毒装备;各类预警设施及安全标识等;

   4.仓储物流:化学品仓储监管技术及装备、化学品储运过程信息系统,化学品输送安全保障技术及装备、物联网、用于物流与运输的软件与解决方案等;运输危险化学品行业工具;水、陆、空、铁路运输等危险化学品物流服务商等;

   5.智能化:智能巡检系统及设备、危险化学品智能化安全监控系统、智能机器人、无人机等提升化学品安全和安保层级智能化的技术及装备等;

   6.应急救援:移动应急管理平台、应急模拟系统、紧急状态下视频会议系统、搜索和应急救援医疗装备;泡沫灭火设施、应急消防车、便携式应急消防装备等、小型移动应急指挥系统等;

   7.城市安全:反恐防恐、消防、易制毒化学品监管系统、化学武器监管系统等技术及设备等

返回顶部