General Information

       To promote the safe and orderly development of international chemical industry, pushforward the exchange and cooperation of national and international organizations in the field of chemical safety, establish a mutually-beneficial win-win global safety and security collaboration mechanism, and jointly address national and regional safety and security issues and challenges brought by the chemical industry,“2017 the 2nd Global Summit on Chemical Safety and Security (CHEMSS 2017) & Global Chemical Safety and Security Exhibition”, which is jointly organized by International Centre for Chemical Safety and Security and China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation, will be convened inShanghai on 19-21 September, 2017.

         The Summit is the first grand event in the world that brings together international organizations, governments, industry and academia, being dedicated to safety and security solutions in the field of chemical industry supply chain and aiming to create the most authoritative interactive platform for international chemical safety and security industry.

        The 2017 Global Chemical Safety and Security Exhibition will be held concurrently during the summit to further strengthen exchanges and cooperation of domestic and foreign governments, enterprises, and scientific research institutions, bring together various parties ’ most advanced solutions to improve chemical safety and security, promote the transformation of advanced experience and process for safety management of dangerous chemicals, and enhance the promotion and application of new process, new technology and new equipment in fields such as emergency rescue, warehousing logistics, intelligent technology and equipment and urban security. The expo, with an exhibition area of 25,000 square meters, expected to attract over 600 exhibitors and more than 50,000 visitors, will intensively exhibit each relative region of China of safety and security achievements, ports , logistics and various other related industries of chemical engineering.

Return to top

大会概况

        为推进国际化学工业安全有序的发展,促进国家和国际组织在化学安全领域上的交流与合作、建立互惠共赢的全球性安全安保协作机制,共同应对化工安全安保所带来的问题及挑战,由国际化学安全与安保中心、中国石油和化学工业联合会共同组织的“2017 第二届全球化学安全和安保峰会暨全球化工安全和安保展览会”(CHEMSS 2017)将于 2017 9 19-21日在上海举行。

此次峰会是汇集国际组织、政府、产业界、学术界参与的, 致力于石油化学工业全供应链领域的安全与安保解决方案的全球盛会,旨在打造最具权威的国际化学品安全和安保领域的互动平台。

2017全球化工安全和安保展览会,旨在进一步加强国内外政府、区域、高校、科研院所、企业的交流与合作,汇聚各方在提高化学安全安保上最先进的解决方案,促进应急救援、仓储物流、智能化与城市安全等领域新工艺、新技术和新装备的推广应用。本届展览会首次集中展示我国各有关地区化学工业安全安保成果以及化学工业港口及物流等相关行业。展览会展示面积25000平米,预计参展单位600多家,观众将达50000余人次。


返回顶部